Select Page

The An Post Irish Book Awards

Highlights of the 2019 An Post Irish Book Awards, presented by Miriam O’Callaghan and Evelyn O’Rourke. Featuring a host of much-loved personalities from the worlds of sport, entertainment, cookery and the arts, plus a special tribute to 2019 Lifetime Achievement recipient Colm Toibin.